Anna Nicole Smith, Britney Spears, and Bears Oh My…………(pssst, US Helicopter shot down with 7 aboard)

Oh my what a week for news…..I don’t know about anyone else but I am exhausted trying to keep up with everything.  I turn the TV on and this channel is talking about Anna Nicole Smith, so I change channel, oops, that one is talking about Britney Spears, for God’s sake isn’t there something else in the news besides these two people?  I tell ya, I’ve had such a headache trying to decide where Britney should be buried and why is Anna going in and out of rehab…..oh no, it’s the other way around.  Ah, now there’s a refreshing news report,  Obama attacking Hillary……interesting, I can’t remember thinking “thank God a political news segment”.   Pass the asprin please!! 

Leave a Reply

